An Author A Week

Image

A little bit of bio – who are you, where do you come from and where are you based?

I’m Nell Dixon, a Black Country author, married to the same man for over twenty-seven years. I have three daughters, a tank of tropical fish and a cactus called Spike. Winner of the RNA’s prestigious Romance Prize in 2007 and 2010, I write warm-hearted contemporary romance for a number of publishers in the US and the UK including Myrmidon Press, Samhain Publishing, Little Black Dress, Astraea Press, E-Scape Press and Freya’s Bower.

 

Who is your favourite author of all time and which book do you wish you had written?

This is hard as I love several authors. Jane Austen is my favourite author and a book I really wish I’d written is Manhunting by Jennifer Crusie. That book cracks me up everytime I read it.

Have you a…

View original post 944 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

